We Are Proudly A Minority Owned Institution

  Personal Banking
   
  Business Banking
   
 
   
  Mortgage Loan
   
  Kid's Central
   
  Online Banking
   
  Resource / Links
   
  Identity Theft
   
  On-line Safety
   
 
   
  About Us
   
  Contact Us
   
  Community Events
   
 
 

Jackie DeLeon
Deposit Operations
Phone: 813-549-4203
Fax:     813-929-4427
jdeleon@centralbankfl.com

Pat Duval
SVP – Deposit Compliance & BSA Officer
Phone: 813-549-4204
Fax:     813-929-4427
pduval@centralbankfl.com

Javier Espido
EVP – Chief Financial Officer/Network Administrator
Phone: 813-929-4477
Fax:     813-929-4427
jespido@centralbankfl.com

Jan Bradley
VP Loan Ops Manager
Phone: 813-549-4213
Fax: 813-994-6251
jbradley@centralbankfl.com

Scott Mathew Kohler
SVP – Sr. Lender & Deposit Production
Phone: 813-549-4211
Fax:     813-929-4427
skohler@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 591158
Nilesh Patel
VP – Information security & Risk Manager
Phone: 813- 549-4477
Fax: 813-929-4427
npatel@centralbankfl.com
Richard Jensen
SVP – Commercial Lender
Phone: 813-549-4208
Fax: 813-929-4427
rjensen@centralbankfl.com
Jerry Tomasovic
VP – Credit Administration
Phone: 813-549-4219
Fax: 813-929-4427
jtomasovic@centralbankfl.com

William Homer Clarence Null
SVP – Mortgage Banking Manager
Phone: 813-751-0476
Fax: 813-498-2817
Cell: 813-454-2204
wnull@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 841837

Mary Ann Yaney
AVP Branch Mgr.
Phone: 813-549-4215
Fax: 813-929-4427
mayaney@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1040605

John Morrell
VP-Commercial Lender
Phone: 813-549-4202
Fax:     813-929-4427


Michael F. Carr
VP – Loan Officer
Phone: 813-549-4206
Cell: 352-397-6628
Fax: 813-498-2817
mcarr@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 792297

Central Bank
Home     |     Privacy     |     Miscellaneous Fee Schedule     |     Security     |     Internet Gambling Enforcement     |     Internet Gambling Enforcement     |     USA Patriot Act Info.     |      Online Banking     |     Personal BankingBusiness Banking     |     Kid Central      |      About Us     |     Contact Us
Resources / Links     |     Calculators