Online Banking

Meet the Team

Loan Department Team

Scott Mathew Kohler
Executive
Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 813-549-4211
Fax:     813-929-4427
skohler@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 591158 

David A. Newton
Senior
Vice President
Director of Gov't Guaranteed Lending

Cell:      727-254-0891
Phone:  813-803-7599
Fax:      813-929-4427
dnewton@centralbankfl.com

Jon Morrell
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender

Cell:     813-486-5086
Phone: 813-549-4202
Fax:     813-929-4427

jmorrell@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1423902

Anthony Brooks

Anthony Brooks
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
Cell:     813-409-6524
Phone:  813-549-4208
Fax:     813-929-4427

abrooks@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1831008

Michael F. Carr

Michael F.  Carr, VP
East Pasco
Loan Manager
Cell:     352-397-6628
Phone: 813-549-4206
Fax:     352-437-5948

mcarr@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 792297

 

 

 

PICTURE COMING SOON!

 

 

 

Aaron Kleist
Northeast Florida
Market President
Cell:     904-347-7477
Phone:  904-853-3255

akleist@centralbank.com
NMLS# 930621