Online Banking

Meet the Team

Commercial Lending Team

Scott Mathew Kohler
Executive
Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 813-549-4211
Fax:     813-929-4427
skohler@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 591158 

Anthony Brooks

Anthony Brooks
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
Cell:     813-409-6524
Phone:  813-549-4208
Fax:     813-929-4427

abrooks@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1831008

Jon Morrell
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender

Cell:     813-486-5086
Phone: 813-549-4202
Fax:     813-929-4427

jmorrell@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1423902

Aaron Kleist, SVP
NE Florida Market President
Commercial Lender
Cell:     904-347-7477
Phone:  904-853-3255

akleist@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 930621

 

 

 

SBA/USDA Lending Team


David A. Newton
SVP Central Florida 
SBA/USDA Lender
Cell:      727-254-0891
Phone:  813-803-7599
Fax:      813-929-4427
dnewton@centralbankfl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Tomlinson
Senior Vice President
NE Florida Market

 SBA/USDA Lender
Cell:  904-328- 9622
       ctomlinson@centralbankfl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manufactured Home Loan Programs

Michael F. CarrMichael F.  Carr, VP
East Pasco Loan Manager
          Manufactured Home              Loan Specialist
Office:  813-549-4206
Cell:     352-397-6628
Fax:      352-437-5948

mcarr@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 792297