Online Banking

Meet the Team

 

Scott Mathew Kohler
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
Phone: 813-549-4211
Fax:     813-929-4427
skohler@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 591158      

 

David A. Newton
Senior Vice President
Director of Gov't Guaranteed Lending
Phone:  813-803-7599
Fax:      813-929-4427
Cell:      727-254-0891
dnewton@centralbankfl.com

 

Jon Morrell
First Vice President
Commercial Lender
Cell:     813-486-5086
Phone: 813-549-4202
Fax:     813-929-4427
jmorrell@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1423902

   

Anthony Brooks
First Vice President
Commercial Lender
Phone:  813-549-4208
Cell:     813-409-6524
Fax:     813-929-4427
abrooks@centralbankfl.com

 

Michael F. Carr
VP – East Pasco Loan Manager
Phone: 352-437-5334
Cell:     352-397-6628
Fax:     352-437-5948
mcarr@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 792297

David H. Failing
Financial Specialist
Manufactured Homes

Phone: 352-437-5334
Cell:     941-662-8354
Fax:     352-437-5948
dfailing@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1585709

 

Loan Support Team    


Jason Hatcher
Vice President
Credit Services Manager
Phone: 813-803-7571
Fax:     813-994-6251
jhatcher@centralbankfl.com   

 

Jan Bradley
VP Loan Ops Manager
Phone: 813-549-4213
Fax:     813-994-6251
jbradley@centralbankfl.com
 

 

Donna Bickford
Commercial Loan Processor
Phone: 813-549-4218
Fax:     813-994-6251
dbickford@centralbankfl.com
 

Jerry Tomasovic
VP – Credit Administrator
Phone: 813-549-4219
Fax:    813-929-4427
jtomasovic@centralbankfl.com