Online Banking

Meet the Team & Apply Online

    Home Mortgage Lending Team


 Anand Sabapathy, EVP
Mortgage Lending
Department
 Manager

Cell:      813-325-0486
Phone:  813-803-7564
 Fax:     813-501-1401

asabapathy@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 448106

  Rick Jenkins 
Rick Jenkins
Senior Mortgage Lender
Tampa Bay Market

Cell:      813-695-3481
Phone:  813-803-7574
Fax:      813-501-1401

rjenkins@centralbankfl.com
NMLS # 235523
APPLY ONLINE WITH RICK HERE

 
Dennis Lundy
Senior Mortgage Lender
Tampa Bay Market

Cell:  813-505-2851
Home: 813-814-4070

dlundy@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 347510

APPLY ONLINE COMING SOON


Darnell S. Garrison
Senior Mortgage Lender
Tampa Bay Market

Cell:    816-305-7038
Phone: 813-751-0496
  Fax:     813-501-1401 

dgarrison@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 17118
APPLY ONLINE WITH DARNELL HERE

Karol Tanner, VP
Karol Tanner, VP
Mortgage Sales Team Mgr
Orlando Market
Cell: 813-727-2267
Fax: 813-501-1306
ktanner@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 836318
APPLY ONLINE WITH KAROL HERE

 


Pamela Sams
Senior Mortage  Lender
Clermont and
       Orlando Market  
      
Cell: 321-247-2813
psams@centralbankfl.com
NMLS#  1098855
APPLY ONLINE WITH PAMELA HERE