Online Banking

Meet the Team & Apply Online

Mortgage Team

Anand Sabapathy, SVP

Anand Sabapathy, EVP
Mortgage Lending
Department Manager

Cell:      813-325-0486
Phone:  813-803-7564
 Fax:        813-501-1401

asabapathy@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 448106

Rick Jenkins

Rick Jenkins
Senior Mortgage Lender
Tampa Bay Market
Cell:     813-695-3481
Phone:  813-803-7574
Fax:      813-501-1401

rjenkins@centralbankfl.com
NMLS # 235523
APPLY ONLINE WITH RICK HERE

Darnell S. Garrison
Senior Mortgage Lender
Tampa Bay Market

Cell:    816-305-7038
Phone: 813-751-0496
  Fax:     813-501-1401 

dgarrison@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 17118
APPLY ONLINE WITH DARNELL HERE

Michael Arato
Michael Arato
Mortgage Lender
Tampa Bay Market

Cell:     813-263-7188
Phone:  813-751-0496
Fax:      813-501-1401

marato@centralbankfl.com
NMLS # 982983
APPLY ONLINE WITH MIKE HERE

Karol Tanner, VP
Karol Tanner, VP
Mortgage Sales Team Manager
Orlando Market

Cell: 813-727-2267
Fax: 813-501-1306
ktanner@centralbankfl.com

NMLS# 836318
APPLY ONLINE WITH KAROL HERE

Angie Federici
Angie Federici
Senior Mortgage
Lender

         Orlando Market          
Cell: 321-436-5672
afederici@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 561783
APPLY ONLINE WITH ANGIE HERE


Rich Demico
Senior Mortgage Lender
Northeast Florida Market

Cell:  904-613-0598
Office:  904-853-3255
rdemico@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1180681

APPLY ONLINE WITH RICH HERE


Pamela Sams
Senior Mortage Lender
 Clermont and
         Orlando Market       

Cell: 321-247-2813
psams@centralbankfl.com
NMLS#  1098855
APPLY ONLINE WITH PAMELA HERE