Online Banking

Meet the Team

Anand Sabapathy

Anand Sabapathy
Senior Vice President
Mortgage Lending Manager
NMLS# 448106
Cell:      813-325-0486
Phone:  813-803-7564
Fax:      813-501-1401
asabapathy@centralbankfl.com

 

Rick Jenkins
Rick Jenkins
Mortgage Lender
NMLS # 235523
Cell:     813-695-3481
Phone:  813-803-7574
Fax:      813-501-1401
rjenkins@centralbankfl.com

Darnell S. Garrison
Senior Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 17118
Cell:    816-305-7038
Phone: 813-751-0496
Fax:     813-501-1401 
dgarrison@centralbankfl.com

 

Karol Tanner, VP
Sales Team Manager
ORLANDO MARKET

NMLS# 836318
Cell: 813-727-2267
Fax: 813-501-1306
ktanner@centralbankfl.com

 

Angie Federici
Senior Loan Officer
ORLANDO MARKET
NMLS# 561783
Phone: 321-436-5672
Fax:     813-501-1307
afederici@centralbankfl.com

 

Michael Arato

Michael Arato
Mortgage Lender
NMLS # 982983
Cell:     813-263-7188
Phone:  813-751-0496
Fax:      813-501-1401
marato@centralbankfl.com

Residential Support Staff
   Laurie Laamanen

Laurie Laamanen
Vice President
Mortgage Processing Mgr
NMLS#  533502
Phone:  813-803-7565
Fax:      813-501-1401
llaamanen@centralbankfl.com

.

Ellen Buckler 

Ellen Buckler
Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant
NMLS# 601007
Phone: 813-803-7571 
Fax:     813-501-1401
ebuckler@centralbankfl.com

 

Picture Coming Soon!

Melissa Anne Lovejoy
Mortgage Loan Processor
NMLS#1658521 
Phone: 813-803-7566 
Fax:     813-501-1401
mlovejoy@centralbankfl.com