Online Banking

Meet the Team

Mortgage Team

Anand Sabapathy, SVP

Anand Sabapathy, SVP
Mortgage Lending Manager

Cell:      813-325-0486
Phone:  813-803-7564
Fax:        813-501-1401

asabapathy@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 448106

Rick Jenkins

Rick Jenkins
Senior Mortgage Lender

Cell:     813-695-3481
Phone:  813-803-7574
Fax:        813-501-1401

rjenkins@centralbankfl.com
NMLS # 235523

Darnell S. Garrison

Darnell S. Garrison
Senior Mortgage Lender

Cell:    816-305-7038
Phone: 813-751-0496
Fax:       813-501-1401 

dgarrison@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 17118

Michael Arato
Michael Arato
Mortgage Lender
Cell:     813-263-7188
Phone:  813-751-0496
Fax:        813-501-1401

marato@centralbankfl.com
NMLS # 982983

Karol Tanner, VP
Karol Tanner, VP
Mortgage Sales Team Manager
Orlando Market

Cell: 813-727-2267
Fax: 813-501-1306
ktanner@centralbankfl.com

NMLS# 836318

Angie Federici
Angie Federici
Senior Mortage
Lender

         Orlando Market          
Phone: 321-436-5672
afederici@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 561783

Rich Demico
Rich Demico
Senior Mortgage Lender
Northeast Florida Market

Cell:  904-613-0598
Office:  904-853-3255
rdemico@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1180681