Online Banking

Bank Support Teams

                                                   Operations Support


Debra Blackburn-1st VP
Bank Controller
Office: 904-853-3251 
Fax:  904-853-3254
 
d
blackburn@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1133186


 

Kathy Dochstader







 

   

     Kathy Dochstader

      Deposit Operations 
               Officer
      Phone: 813-549-4212
        Fax:    813-994-6251

kdochstader@centralbankfl.com

Loan Credit Support

       Scott Amatuccio
          Senior Vice President            Chief Credit Officer
Phone: 813-803-7571
Fax:      813-994-6251
samatuccio@centralbankfl.com 


S. Henri Williams, VP

GGL/SBA
Portfolio Specialist
Phone: 813-549-4213
Fax:      813-994-6251
Swilliams@centralbankfl.com


Mark Gibson, AVP
 
Credit Administration
St. Augustine Office
Phone: 904-853-3253
Fax:     904-853-3254
 mgibson@centralbankfl.com

 

 

Picture Coming Soon

 

 

Vogt Tanner
Commercial Credit 
Phone: 813-618-5574
Fax:      813-994-6251

vogt@centralbankfl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loan Operations Support

Anastasia Santiago, AVP
Commercial Credit Analyst
Phone: 813-549-4219
Fax 813-994-6251

asantiago@centralbankfl.com

Stacie Lenners, VP
Loan Operations Manager
Phone: 813-803-7575
Fax:      813-994-6251

slenners@centralbankfl.com

 

Charlotte Michael
Commercial Loan Processor
Phone:813-549-4205
Fax: 813-994-6251

cmichael@centralbankfl.com

 

Debra Marlet
Commercial Loan Processor
Phone:  813-803-7573
Fax:  813-994-6251
dmarlet@centralbankfl.com

 



Tina Lauteria - VP
Residential Processing Mgr.
Phone:  813-803-7579
Fax:      813-501-1401
tlauteria@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1135675

Residential Support

Susan Shaw
Residential Loan Processor
Phone: 813-803-7566 
Fax:     813-501-1401
shaw@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 459493     

Ellen Buckler
Residential Processing Assistant
Phone: 813-803-7571 
Fax:     813-501-1401
ebuckler@centralbankfl.com
NMLS#601007


 

 

 

 

   


Rita Boodram
Residential Processing Assistant
Phone 813-803-7579
Fax     813-501-1401
rboodram@centralbankfl.com