Online Banking

Bank Support Teams

Operations Support


Debra Blackburn
First Vice President
Bank Controller
Office: 904-853-3251 
Fax:  904-853-3254
 
blackburn@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1133186

Kathy Dochstader
Kathy Dochstader
Deposit Operations 
Officer
Phone: 813-549-4212
 Fax:    813-994-6251

kdochstader@centralbankfl.com

Meghann Olds
Vice President
Human Resource Officer
Phone: 813-549-4216
Fax:     813-929-4427

meghann@centralbankfl.com

Loan Support

        Scott Amatuccio
Senior Vice President            Chief Credit Officer
Phone: 813-803-7571
Fax:      813-994-6251
samatuccio@centralbankfl.com 


S. Henri Williams, VP

GGL/SBA
Portfolio Specialist
Phone: 813-549-4213
Fax:      813-994-6251
Swilliams@centralbankfl.com


Mark Gibson, AVP
 
Credit Administration
St. Augustine Office
Phone: 904-853-3253
Fax:     904-853-3254
 mgibson@centralbankfl.com

Stacie Lenners, VP
Loan Operations Manager
Phone: 813-803-7575
Fax:      813-994-6251

slenners@centralbankfl.com

Loan Operations Support

 


Anastasia Santiago, AVP
Commercial Credit Analyst
Phone: 813-549-4219 Fax 813-994-6251
asantiago@centralbankfl.com

Charlotte Michael
Commercial Loan Processor
Phone:813-549-4205
Fax: 813-994-6251
cmichael@centralbankfl.com

 

 

 

 

Debra Marlet
Commercial Loan Processor
Phone:  813-803-7573
Fax:  813-994-6251
dmarlet@centralbankfl.com

 


Jessica Cocha- AVP
Residential Closer/Compliance 
Phone:  813-803-7565
Fax:       813-501-1401

jcocha@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1774478

Residential Support


Tina Lauteria - VP
Residential Processing Mgr.
Phone:  813-803-7579
Fax:      813-501-1401
tlauteria@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 1135675

Ellen Buckler
Mortgage Processing Assistant
Phone: 813-803-7571 
Fax:     813-501-1401
ebuckler@centralbankfl.com
NMLS#601007


Susan Shaw
Mortgage Loan Processor
Phone: 813-803-7566 
Fax:     813-501-1401

shaw@centralbankfl.com
NMLS# 459493     

 

 

 

   


Rita Boodram
Mortgage Processing Assistant
Phone 813-803-7579
Fax     813-501-1401
rboodram@centralbankfl.com