Online Banking

Bank Support Teams

Operations Support

Jackie DeLeon

Jackie DeLeon
Assistant Vice President
Deposit Operations Officer
Phone: 813-549-4203
Fax:     813-994-6251
jdeleon@centralbankfl.com

Kathy Dochstader

Kathy Dochstader
Deposit & Branch Operations 
Security Officer
Phone: 813-549-4212
 Fax:    813-994-6251
kdochstader@centralbankfl.com

Deidre Alkire

Deidre Alkire
HR Assistant
Operations Specialist
Phone: 813-549-4216
Fax:     813-929-4427
dalkire@centralbankfl.com

Loan Support

Jason Hatcher
           First Vice President            Chief Credit Officer
Phone: 813-803-7571
Fax:     813-994-6251
jhatcher@centralbankfl.com   

 

S. Henri Williams
AVP – Credit Administration
Government Guaranteed Lending
Phone: 813-803-7575
Fax:     813-501-1401
swilliams@centralbankfl.com

 

Mark Gibson
AVP
 Credit Administration
Phone: 813-549-4219
Fax:     813-501-1401
mgibson@centralbankfl.com

 

Jan Bradley
VP Loan Ops Manager
Phone: 813-549-4213
Fax:     813-994-6251
jbradley@centralbankfl.com

 

Donna Bickford
Commercial Loan Processor
Phone: 813-549-4218
Fax:     813-994-6251
dbickford@centralbankfl.com

Kimberly Lewis
Commercial Loan Processor
Phone:  813-803-7573
Fax:      813-994-6251
klewis@centralbankfl.com

 

Residential Support

Laurie Laamanen
Vice President
Residential Compliance Officer
FHA Underwriter
NMLS#  533502
Phone:  813-803-7565
Fax:        813-501-1401
llaamanen@centralbankfl.com

 

 

 

PICTURE COMING SOON

 

 

 

Tina Lauteria
Assistant Vice President
Residential Processing Manager
NMLS#
Phone:  813-803-7579
Fax:      813-501-1401
tlauteria@centralbankfl.com

Ellen Buckler
Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant
NMLS# 601007
Phone: 813-803-7571 
Fax:     813-501-1401
ebuckler@centralbankfl.com

 

 

Melissa Anne Lovejoy
Mortgage Loan Processor
NMLS#1658521 
Phone: 813-803-7566 
Fax:     813-501-1401
mlovejoy@centralbankfl.com