Online Banking

Branch Office Team

       

Kathy Dochstader
Branch Operations Officer 
Security Officer
Phone: 813-549-4212
Fax:     813-929-4427
kdochstader@centralbankfl.com

 

 

       

Daiandra Rivera
Senior Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 813-549-4209
Fax:     813-929-4427
drivera@centralbankfl.com

 

 

Rita Boodram
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 813-549-4215
Fax:     813-929-4427
rboodram@centralbankfl.com

    

Loriann Rodriguez
Teller
Phone: 813-929-4477
Fax:     813-929-4427
lrodriguez@centralbankfl.com  

 

 

Jennifer Dahlia
Teller
Phone:  813-929-4477
Fax:      813-929-4477
jdahlia@centralbankfl.com

 

Charlotte Michael
Teller
Phone:  813-929-4477
Fax:      813-929-4427
cmichael@centralbankfl.com

 

Deposit Operations Support

       

Jackie DeLeon
Assistant Vice President
Deposit Operations Officer
Phone: 813-549-4203
Fax:     813-994-6251
jdeleon@centralbankfl.com