Online Banking

Branch Office Team

   

Daiandra Rivera
Assistant Branch Manager
Phone: 813-549-4209
Fax:       813-929-4427
drivera@centralbankfl.com
 

Rita Boodram
Customer Service Representive
Phone: 813-549-4215
Fax:       813-929-4427
rboodram@centralbankfl.com

 

Charlotte Michael
Customer Service; Representive
Phone:  813-929-4477
Fax:        813-929-4427
cmichael@centralbankfl.com

 

Brittney Fuller
Teller
Phone:  813-929-4477
Fax:        813-929-4427
bfuller@centralbankfl.com

 

Deposit Operations Support

   

Jackie DeLeon
Assistant Vice President
Deposit Operations Officer
Phone: 813-549-4203
Fax:       813-994-6251
jdeleon@centralbankfl.com

 

Kathy Dochstader
Deposit & Branch Operations 
Security Officer
Phone: 813-549-4212
Fax:       813-994-6251
kdochstader@centralbankfl.com

 

Deidre Alkire
HR Assistant
Operations Specialist
Phone: 813-549-4216
Fax:       813-929-4427
dalkire@centralbankfl.com